Australian Time Trials Association Inc

AGM2001 AGM2002 AGM2003 AGM2004 AGM2005 AGM2006 AGM2007 AGM2008 AGM2009
AGM2010 AGM2011 AGM2012 AGM2013 AGM2014 AGM2015 AGM2016
AGM2017 AGM2018 AGM2019 AGM2020 AGM2021



Saturday July 28, 2018, 2:00pm

Scout Hall, 399 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco

Tea and coffee
Presentation of Trophies, BAR medals and Hilly Shirts

The Agenda


Minutes of 2017 meeting (.pdf)


President's report (.pdf)
Treasurer's report, Income/Expenditure Statement (.pdf) and Balance Sheet (.pdf)


Election of Office Bearers

All positions will be declared vacant and the following officers elected:

Other Business


Informal discussion (non-AGM business)


Paul van der Walt and John Sonego were presented with the BAR and Hilly trophies respectively and medals for the BAR presented to Paul, Kim van Amerongen (as proxy for Steff), Lorraine MacLennan and Rick Churchill.

The President's and Treasurer's report were delivered.

Alison made a very generous and flattering tibute to mouse when he had finished with his announcement that in the probable absence of alternative nominations for President, the election should be regarded as interim and the search for and appointment of someone to assume the main responsibilities of the role of President be regarded as fairly urgent. The issue of succession has been ongoing for quite a while and progress has been made in a number of roles or aspects of them but not that one.

Several new faces have been added to the committee and we farewelled Troy and Jeff with heartfelt thanks for their contributions to ATTA.

The incoming management committee is listed on the Contacts page.

Following the official business, the forum was fairly brief and only concerned the loss of the Early-bird series in Kings Park - at least for the coming season.